Meet Father Christmas

£19.99

Join us to make cakes or toys with Mrs Claus with the elves and then meet Father Christmas and receive a gift.

The cafe will be open for refreshments including festive hot chocolates, cakes, mince pies and other treats!

Please arrive promptly. Sessions last for one hour approx.

Note: this is NOT our polar express experience but it is lovely!

FAQs:

  • What is included? Crafts with Mrs Claus and meeting Father Christmas and receiving a small gift.
  • We don’t have discounts on this event, sorry.
  • Are there discounts for additional children? No, sorry, they are all spaces and we can only have limited numbers.
  • Do we meet Santa? Yes, absolutely. You’ll have a few minutes with Santa with opportunities for photos etc.
  • Can we get food at the cafe? Yes, you can, it will be open.
  • Can you help me with allergies etc? Yes, get in touch!
  • What age groups is this suitable for? Anyone!!
Clear

Join us to make cakes or toys with Mrs Claus with the elves and then meet Father Christmas and receive a gift.

The cafe will be open for refreshments including festive hot chocolates, cakes, mince pies and other treats!

Note: this is NOT our polar express experience but it is lovely!

Additional information

Date

Tuesday 30th November 11.30, Wednesday 1st December 1.30pm, Thursday 2nd December 11.30, Friday 3rd December 1.30pm, Saturday 4th December 1.30pm, Monday 6th December 1:30pm, Tuesday 7th December 11.30, Wednesday 8th December 1.30pm, Thursday 9th December 11.30, Friday10th December 1.30pm, Saturday 11th December 1.30pm, Monday 13th December 1.30pm, Tuesday 14th December 11.30, Wednesday 15th December 1.30pm, Thursday 16th December 11.30am, Friday 17th December 1.30pm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meet Father Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *